top of page

President Emeritus - Tom Scorsone, KC2FCP             President - Bryan Jackson, W2RBJ               Vice President - Walt Snyder, N2WJR
     Secretary -  David Jaegar, Jr. - K2DEJ                       Treasurer - Pete Brickman, KD2YLG

Board Members: Patrick Negus, KD2ZQR - Steve VanSickle, WB2HPR - Tom Scorsone, KC2FCP
(Trouble viewing this site on your mobile device? Request the desktop version on your device instead)


Use the menu bar above to access information and resources, including:

New!  The June Issue of
our Sidebands Newsletter
is Now Available!

(click here)

Multi-year memberships
also now available!
(click here for info)

  Download EGARA's  
 "New Ham Kit" Here 

Latest Updates

Thanks to Everyone Who Attended Hamfest 2024!

Now Save the Date for 2025!
Saturday, June 7th!

Click here for details!

Please Support Our
Hamfest Sponsors
for Great Deals!

Radioddity logo.png
ARRL logo lg.jpg
Feiden Appliance.png
DXE-Logo_PMS_no swell_2016-2.jpg
N3FJP Software.png
study gude-trio.jpg
Riverview Stitch and Print Final Logo_pn.webp
mtc logo.jpg
N3FJP Software.png
Wouxon Electronics.png
bottom of page